Workout 1

September 3, 2009

I was cleared today to workout from my doctor, so I didn’t waste any time. I started the New Rules of Lifting. I did “Break In A”. I would of jumped right into the regular Fat Burning Phase 1, but I knew it would kill me and its good to take things slow in the beginning. The break in is only 5 exercises…consisting of..(with my weights)

Squats 2×15 95lbs
Lunges 2×15*(star meaning each arm,leg) 45lbs
Dumbbell Rows 2×20*
Push Ups 2×10(I struggled to do 15)
Crunches 2×20

I know its not much, but I am really feeling it. I missed this feeling. That little workout made me sweat pretty damn good.

Leave a Reply

