Friday, 194.5lbs

September 4, 2009

Last night Kim and I went to the bar and drank. I drank a pretty good amount….so much I lost count, probably about 7 shots of Jack and 6-7 beers. I ate a lot of shitty food too. I am real pissed at myself. I know its mostly water weight, but I don’t like failing myself. To make up for it I am not going to drink the rest of the weekend. I’m gonna eat good, but will probably have some pizza for dinner. This morning I was sore from the workout and hungover from drinking. I had about one egg today so far and I don’t have much appetite. I went for a 30 min walk and had a good sweat.

I’m tired of feeling insecure. I have always been insecure about my weight and my stuttering problem. I think way too much and I care way too much. I am tired of caring about what others think of me and putting everything ahead of myself. Its time to ease up on giving a shit. I’m not benefiting anything from it. From now on I am going to be more confident and less insecure. I’m tired of worrying and being jealous. I’m only making things worse for me. I am a competitive person and its making it worse. I’m gonna concentrate more on me.

One Response to “Friday, 194.5lbs”

  1. Ang said

    Great post! You are an awesome guy and have no reason to be insecure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

