Saturday, hungover but loving the weather

September 19, 2009

Well Friday I weighed in at 196.5lbs. I am up 7lbs from the lowest I hit a few weeks ago….not too happy about that. The good news is I am not ALL TOO worried for some reason. I know my diet hasn’t been perfect and I have been lifting a lot recently. Whenever I first begin lifting, I usually gain weight the first week or two, weird.

Last night Kim and I went to the bar and drank a good amount. Its funny how good we do together…..we can do just as bad. Both of us love good foods and to drink……I guess its good we have more stuff in common. I wore a nice dress shirt and actually tucked in. I enjoy getting new clothes now since I can find things in my size. It makes me feel good to dress up and in my eyes I look good compared to what I once was. I went to Kohl’s with Kim this morning to get some pants and long sleeve shirts.

This morning I had a hangover and am really craving bad foods. I even made myself a Bloody Mary. I have never had one before, but I tasted one a while ago….not bad.

Leave a Reply

