Friday, 204lbs

April 9, 2010

This week I lifted weights twice……..havent done that in a long time. It felt really good to get my muscles nice and sore. I’m not too worried about my weight…I feel like my mind is getting back on track. Your weight loss/diet/goals…whatever always start with the mind. If your mind isn’t there then you will get no where.

I plan to keep my routine at an every other day pace. I have been going for long walks on off days which is good. I just moved to a town where there are a ton of big hills. It keeps me sweating.

Leave a Reply

